A Little Market Research

Hey all, thanks SO much for helping out. I am conducting some market research for my music. Given that my music is generally soothing and therapeutic, there are a range of different styles that I perform that fit the overall relaxation category. I am curious about what styles people like best. This sort of market research will be helpful to me as I plan projects for 2013. (I already have 2012 figured out.)

So, taking a few moments to take this one-question survey would be greatly appreciated. And feel free to leave comments as well.

My two instrumental titles are referred to in the above survey. In case you haven’t heard them, here are YouTube videos that play samplers from these two CDs:

Passage (2011) Draw Me Close (2001)
2 Comments

Filed under Music Career

2 responses to “A Little Market Research

  1. Actually, I should have voted “other” or “all of the above”. I really love the styles on “Passage” as well as the acoustic stuff from “Draw Me Close”. Being a Vineyard kinda guy, the worship stuff really resonates with me! I love all your music, Kelly! Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

