Thats Spacial

I admit to good spatial awareness. I constantly rotate images of things in my brain without any real conscious thought. It’s probably why I rarely get lost. I remember when I first saw the “up & up” Target brand logo, I immediately pictured it upside down, which curiously enough, says “dn & dn”, which you have to admit, is pretty cool. Chalk it up to those branding people, although I’m not sure what “down and down” would imply. In fact, even when I see the logo right side up, I see “dn & dn” before I see “up & up”. Perhaps I have bat DNA, which might be more valuable than tiger blood.

Why am I blogging about this? Well, I saw the logo on a Target TV commercial earlier today, and I can’t think of anything else to blog about, unless it’s about the guy who pumped nine rounds into his daughter’s laptop. That’s sort of down and down if you ask me. (You didn’t, but just sayin’.)

The Target brand logo.
My bat DNA sees “dn & dn”.
What I think of out-of-control parenting
and people who claim to have tiger blood.
Leave a comment

Filed under Inspiration, Life

Leave a Reply

