August Rush

“Listen, can you hear it? The music, I can hear it everywhere. In the wind, in the air, in the light. It’s all around us. All you have to do is open yourself up.”

I trashed my right hand due to too much typing earlier in the week, so I had to cool it on writing for a few days. I need to check into some speech recognition software.

Meanwhile, I ran across a blog post about loving the movie “August Rush” and I knew I wanted to pass it on. Like the author, I also just discovered this movie and it has turned out to be one of my favorites.  Enjoy.

http://taintedsong.com/2009/10/07/spreading-the-august-rush-love/

1 Comment

Filed under Whatever

One response to “August Rush

  1. Yes! This is such a sweet film. I love it, too.

Leave a Reply

