Late…

…to the dance, to the craze, to the buzz, to the scene.

Okay, I guess I’m what you’d call a “late adopter” to this whole blog thing. I mean, jeeez, it’s 2010 already. But it’s January 2010..you know..new year, new decade… and it’s early January, so it’s really not too late.

But more than just being a new year and a new decade, this is a year of profound transition for me. I’ll get into that in a subsequent blog, (because I hear you’re supposed to keep them short and sweet).

For now, it’s just enough to get started. They say that once I get the hang of it, I’ll “find my voice”. Hopefully.

I take some comfort in the fact that no one is going to see this blog for awhile. Of course, the attention-starved, approval-addicted part of me would like to know that a lot of people will eventually tune in to my thoughts. We’ll see.

For now, I’ve started..gotten off the pot..the kind you sit on, not the kind you go into rehab for.

Until next time…

1 Comment

Filed under Whatever

One response to “Late…

  1. I know this Kelly is married to the only M-L

Leave a Reply

